Release Presentations

Ace Augustine - "The Absolute" (Digipak)

Strike First Records - January 18th, 2011

January 18th, 2011

Get their CDs, DVDs, vinyls and downloads at our partner stores and support BandsOnFire through it financially.
This is how you can keep this site alive!

Ace Augustine - "The Absolute"
Strike First Records (#STF039) - January 18, 2011

01. Justifiers (3:42)
02. 2013 Looks Promising (4:23)
03. Jonah Spoke of Innocence (4:26)
04. Negotiations (4:08)
05. Senior Year at Sky City (3:30)
06. Delorean (3:42)
07. Axioms (5:09)
08. The Debt That All Men Pay (3:49)
09. The Merchant Tales (4:36)
10. The Absolute (3:44)

Total Playtime: 41:09
From left to right: Tyler Chadwick (guitar, vocals), Spencer Barnett (bass),
Ben Moser (vocals), Alex Bolton (guitar), Doug Fellenbaum (drums)

Rising from the same fertile Pennsylvania grounds as August Burns Red and Once Nothing, Ace Augustine take their musical cues from the style they naturally grew into. Ace Augustine play solid, technical metal mixed with hardcore elements influenced by not only their Lancaster, PA spearheads, but also by various indie acts.

Ace Augustine are known for being some of the youngest artists to perform with such national acts as Sky Eats Airplane, Anberlin, and MyChildren MyBride. This band is full of tenacious young talent, five promising musicians in their salad days turning their dreams into reality.

The band released their first EP The Glory of Trumpets in 2009, and are set to release their debut full-length on Strike First Records on January 18th, 2011.


Follow-up of the site's activity RSS 2.0 | Private area | Site created with SPIP | Design by edustries | About us / Impressum | Donations | Partner Stores | #top
Copyright © 2003-2008. All Rights Reserved.